Communication Faculty

David Atkin

David Atkin
Professor, IMJR Advisor

ARJ 238
(860) 486-3090
david.atkin@uconn.edu

Saraswathi Bellur

Saras Bellur
Assistant Professor

ARJ 212
(860) 486-1007
saraswathi.bellur@uconn.edu

Anne Borsai

Anne Borsai
Assistant Professor in-Residence (Stamford Campus)

Stamford Campus, Rm. 349
(203) 251-8424
anne.borsai@uconn.edu

Ross Buck

Ross Buck
Professor

ARJ 224
(860) 486-6871
ross.buck@uconn.edu

John ChristensenJohn Christensen
Assistant Professor

ARJ 214
(860) 486-5257
john.christensen@uconn.edu

photo of Sharde Davis

Shardè Davis
Assistant Professor

ARJ 222A
(860) 486-4735
sharde.davis@uconn.edu

Amanda DenesAmanda Denes
Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies

ARJ 216
(860) 486-6139
amanda.denes@uconn.edu

David D'Alessio pictureDavid D'Alessio
Associate Professor (Stamford Campus)

Stamford Campus, Rm. 329
(203) 251-8418
david.d’alessio@uconn.edu

Kirstie FarrarKirstie Farrar
Associate Professor

ARJ 208
(860) 486-2632
kirstie.farrar@uconn.edu

Mark HamiltonMark A. Hamilton
Professor

ARJ 202
(860) 486-4569
mark.hamilton@uconn.edu

Ken LachlanKenneth Lachlan
Professor, Department Head

ARJ 226
(860) 486-6689
kenneth.lachlan@uconn.edu

Carolyn LinCarolyn Lin
Professor

ARJ 236
(860) 486-3984
carolyn.lin@uconn.edu

Rory McGloin pictureRory McGloin
Assistant Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies, Honors Advisor

ARJ 240
(860) 486-0558
rory.mcgloin@uconn.edu

Thomas MeadeThomas Meade
Assistant Professor in-Residence

ARJ 222
(860) 486-4370
thomas.meade@uconn.edu

Kristine NowakKristine L. Nowak
Associate Professor

ARJ 210
(860) 486-4080
kristine.nowak@uconn.edu

Anne Oeldorf-HirschAnne Oeldorf-Hirsch
Assistant Professor

ARJ 218
(860) 486-3968
anneo@uconn.edu

Diana RiosDiana Rios
Associate Professor

ARJ 200
(860) 486-3187
diana.rios@uconn.edu

Leslie SnyderLeslie Snyder
Professor

ARJ 206
(860) 486-4383
leslie.snyder@uconn.edu

Stephen StifanoStephen Stifano
Assistant Professor in-Residence

ARJ 242
(860) 486-3491
stephen.stifano@uconn.edu

C. Arthur VanLear, Jr.C. Arthur VanLear, Jr.
Associate Professor

ARJ 204
(860) 486-2631
art.vanlear@uconn.edu

 

____________________________________

James WattJames Watt
Professor Emeritus

james.watt@uconn.edu