Graduate Students

Graduate Teaching Assistants

Office Hours

Ryan AllredRyan Allred
Ph.D. Student

ARJ 241
ryan.allred@uconn.edu

Margaret BennettMargaret Bennett
Ph.D. Student

ARJ 243
margaret.bennett@uconn.edu

UConn oak leafYe Chen
M.A. Student

ARJ 243
ye.3.chen@uconn.edu

Maria DelGrecoMaria DelGreco
Ph.D. Student

ARJ 241
maria.delgreco@uconn.edu

Anuraj DhillonAnuraj Dhillon
Ph.D Student

ARJ 243
anuraj.dhillon@uconn.edu

Faith DismukeFaith Dismuke
M.A. Student

ARJ 241
faith.dismuke@uconn.edu

Ayanna EastmanAyanna Eastman
Ph.D. Student

ARJ 246
ayanna.eastman@uconn.edu

Emily HutterEmily Hutter
M.A. Student

ARJ 241
emily.hutter@uconn.edu

UConn oak leafSae Hwang
M.A. Student

ARJ 243
sae.hwang@uconn.edu

Danqing LiDanqing Li
M.A. Student

ARJ 221
danqing.li@uconn.edu

Brittny LoPrestiBrittny LoPresti
M.A. Student

ARJ 241
brittny.lopresti@uconn.edu

Seth McCullockSeth McCullock
M.A. Student

ARJ 243
seth.mccullock@uconn.edu

Matthew MorseMatthew Morse
Ph.D. Student

ARJ 243
matthew.morse@uconn.edu

Suji ParkSuji Park
Ph.D. Student

ARJ 243
suji.park@uconn.edu

Ambyre PonivasAmbyre Ponivas
Ph.D. Student

ARJ 221
ambyre.ponivas@uconn.edu

Adam RainearAdam Rainear
Ph.D. Student

ARJ 246
adam.rainear@uconn.edu

Dana RogersDana Rogers
Ph.D. Student

ARJ 244
dana.rogers@uconn.edu

Deya RoyDeya Roy
Ph.D. Student

ARJ 243
deya.roy@uconn.edu

Preeti SrinivasanPreeti Srinivasan
Ph.D. Student

ARJ 243
preeti.srinivasan@uconn.edu

Bryan VancoBryan Vanco
Ph.D. Student

ARJ 244
bryan.vanco@uconn.edu

Erin WaggonerErin Waggoner
Ph.D. Student

ARJ 244
erin.waggoner@uconn.edu

UConn oak leafAmanda White
M.A. Student

ARJ 241
amanda.m.white@uconn.edu

Kara KehoeKara Kehoe Winkler
Ph.D. Student

ARJ 246
kara.kehoe@uconn.edu

Tai-Yee WuTai-Yee Wu
Ph.D. Student

ARJ 221
tai-yee.wu@uconn.edu

John XellerJohn Xeller
Ph.D. Student

ARJ 244
john.xeller@uconn.edu

Xiaowen XuXiaowen Xu
Ph.D. Student

ARJ 221
xiaowen.xu@uconn.edu

Zhan XuZhan Xu
Ph.D. Student

ARJ 243
zhan.2.xu@uconn.edu

Graduate Students

UConn oak leafAmna Al-abri
Ph.D. Student
amna.al-abri@uconn.edu

Christina DeVossChristina DeVoss
Ph.D. Student
christina.devoss@uconn.edu

UConn oak leafMichael Fuller
Ph.D. Student
mike.fuller@uconn.edu

Karen HaberlinKarin Haberlin
Ph.D. Student
karin.haberlin@uconn.edu

UConn oak leafTonghoon Kim
Ph.D. Student
tonghoon.kim@uconn.edu

Alexandra MerceronAlexandra Merceron
Ph.D. Student
alexandra.merceron@uconn.edu

Mary Helen MillhamMary Helen Millham
Ph.D. Student
mary.millham@uconn.edu

Karen PiantekKaren Piantek
Ph.D. Student
karen.piantek@uconn.edu

Michelle MorinMichelle Morin Rego
Ph.D. Student
michelle.morin@uconn.edu

Victoria ReidVictoria Reid
Ph.D. Student
victoria.reid@uconn.edu

Yi WangYi Wang
Ph.D. Student
yi.2.wang@uconn.edu

Katherine WeeksKatherine Weeks
Ph.D. Student
katherine.weeks@uconn.edu

UConn oak leafYue Wu
Ph.D. Student
yue.wu@uconn.edu