Graduate Students

Ryan AllredRyan Allred
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 243
ryan.allred@uconn.edu

Margaret BennettMargaret Bennett
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 243
margaret.bennett@uconn.edu

UConn oak leafYe Chen
M.A. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 243
ye.3.chen@uconn.edu

Maria DelGrecoMaria DelGreco
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 241
maria.delgreco@uconn.edu

Christina DeVossChristina DeVoss
Ph.D. Student
christina.devoss@uconn.edu

Anuraj DhillonAnuraj Dhillon
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 246
anuraj.dhillon@uconn.edu

Ayanna EastmanAyanna Eastman
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 246
ayanna.eastman@uconn.edu

Kimberly EmbacherKimberly Embacher
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 241
kimberly.embacher@uconn.edu

UConn oak leafBrett Graham
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 241
brett.graham@uconn.edu

Karen HaberlinKarin Haberlin
Ph.D. Student
karin.haberlin@uconn.edu

Emily HutterEmily Hutter
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 244
emily.hutter@uconn.edu

UConn oak leafLaura Labato
Ph.D. Student
laura.labato@uconn.edu

UConn oak leafYukyung Lee
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 243
yukyung.lee@uconn.edu

Danqing LiDanqing Li
M.A. Student
ARJ 221
danqing.li@uconn.edu

Brittny LoPrestiBrittny LoPresti
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 244
brittny.lopresti@uconn.edu

Seth McCullockSeth McCullock
M.A. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 244
seth.mccullock@uconn.edu

McGillicuddyKara McGillicuddy
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 243
kara.mcgillicuddy@uconn.edu

Alexandra MerceronAlexandra Merceron
Ph.D. Student
alexandra.merceron@uconn.edu

Mary Helen MillhamMary Helen Millham
Ph.D. Student
mary.millham@uconn.edu

Matthew MorseMatthew Morse
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 241
matthew.morse@uconn.edu

Suji ParkSuji Park
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 243
suji.park@uconn.edu

Karen PiantekKaren Piantek
Ph.D. Student
karen.piantek@uconn.edu

Ambyre PonivasAmbyre Ponivas
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 241
ambyre.ponivas@uconn.edu

Adam RainearAdam Rainear
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 246
adam.rainear@uconn.edu

UConn oak leafAditi Rao
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 243
aditi.rao@uconn.edu

Michelle MorinMichelle Morin Rego
Ph.D. Student
michelle.morin@uconn.edu

Victoria ReidVictoria Reid
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 241
victoria.reid@uconn.edu

Dana RogersDana Rogers
Ph.D. Student
dana.rogers@uconn.edu

Brenda RourkeBrenda Rourke
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 246
brenda.rourke@uconn.edu

Deya RoyDeya Roy
Ph.D. Student
deya.roy@uconn.edu

Preeti SrinivasanPreeti Srinivasan
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 243
preeti.srinivasan@uconn.edu

Bryan VancoBryan Vanco
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 244
bryan.vanco@uconn.edu

UConn oak leafAlyce Viens
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 241
alyce.viens@uconn.edu

Erin WaggonerErin Waggoner
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 244
erin.waggoner@uconn.edu

UConn oak leafKatie Webber
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 241
katrina.webber@uconn.edu

Katherine WeeksKatherine Weeks
Ph.D. Student
katherine.weeks@uconn.edu

UConn oak leafAmanda White
M.A. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 243
amanda.m.white@uconn.edu

Kara KehoeKara Kehoe Winkler
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 246
kara.kehoe@uconn.edu

John XellerJohn Xeller
Ph.D. Student
john.xeller@uconn.edu

Xiaowen XuXiaowen Xu
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 243
xiaowen.xu@uconn.edu

Zhan XuZhan Xu
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 246
zhan.2.xu@uconn.edu

UConn oak leafAnna Young
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 241
anna.2.young@uconn.edu