Graduate Students

Ryan AllredRyan Allred
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 246
ryan.allred@uconn.edu

Margaret BennettMargaret Bennett
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 246
margaret.bennett@uconn.edu

Ashley Brannan
M.A. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 243
ashley.brannan@uconn.edu

Jamel Catoe
Ph.D. Student
jamel.catoe@uconn.edu

Ye Chen
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 243
ye.3.chen@uconn.edu

Amanda Coletti
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 243
Amanda.coletti@uconn.edu

Maria DelGrecoMaria DelGreco
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 241
maria.delgreco@uconn.edu

Christina DeVossChristina DeVoss
Ph.D. Student
christina.devoss@uconn.edu

Ayanna EastmanAyanna Eastman
Ph.D. Student
ayanna.eastman@uconn.edu

Kimberly EmbacherKimberly Embacher
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 241
kimberly.embacher@uconn.edu

Christine Gilbert
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 243
christine.gilbert@uconn.edu

UConn oak leafBrett Graham
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 241
brett.2.graham@uconn.edu

Chelsea Guest
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 241
chelsea.guest@uconn.edu

Karen HaberlinKarin Haberlin
Ph.D. Student
karin.haberlin@uconn.edu

Emily Hamlin
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 241
emily.hamlin@uconn.edu

Emily HutterEmily Hutter
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 243
emily.hutter@uconn.edu

UConn oak leafLaura Labato
Ph.D. Student
laura.labato@uconn.edu

Irene LeeYukyung (Irene) Lee
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 243
yukyung.lee@uconn.edu

Michelle Lewis
M.A. Student
michelle.b.lewis@uconn.edu

Brittny LoPrestiBrittny LoPresti
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 244
brittny.lopresti@uconn.edu

Kara McGillicuddy
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 243
kara.mcgillicuddy@uconn.edu

Alexandra MerceronAlexandra Merceron
Ph.D. Student
alexandra.merceron@uconn.edu

Matthew MorseMatthew Morse
Ph.D. Student
matthew.morse@uconn.edu

Suji ParkSuji Park
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 243
suji.park@uconn.edu

Louvins Pierre
M.A. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 243
louvins.pierre@uconn.edu

Ambyre PonivasAmbyre Ponivas
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 241
ambyre.ponivas@uconn.edu

Adam RainearAdam Rainear
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 246
adam.rainear@uconn.edu

Aditi RaoAditi Rao
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 243
aditi.rao@uconn.edu

Victoria ReidVictoria Reid
Ph.D. Student
victoria.reid@uconn.edu

Dana RogersDana Rogers
Ph.D. Student
dana.rogers@uconn.edu

Brenda RourkeBrenda Rourke
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 244
brenda.rourke@uconn.edu

Preeti SrinivasanPreeti Srinivasan
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 243
preeti.srinivasan@uconn.edu

Alyce ViensAlyce Viens
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 241
alyce.viens@uconn.edu

Katie WebberKatie Webber
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 241
katrina.webber@uconn.edu

Kara KehoeKara Kehoe Winkler
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 246
kara.kehoe@uconn.edu

John XellerJohn Xeller
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 243
john.xeller@uconn.edu

Xiaowen XuXiaowen Xu
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 243
xiaowen.xu@uconn.edu

Dongdong Yang
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
dongdong.yang@uconn.edu

UConn oak leafAnna Young
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ARJ 241
anna.2.young@uconn.edu