Graduate Students

List of People
 NameTitleEmail
photo of Nathan Chase, graduate studentNathan ChasePhD Student and Graduate Assistant
nathan.chase@uconn.edu
photo of Ye Chen, graduate studentYe ChenPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
ye.3.chen@uconn.edu
photo of Amanda Coletti, graduate studentAmanda ColettiPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
amanda.coletti@uconn.edu
photo of Ayanna Eastman, graduate studentAyanna EastmanPhD Student
ayanna.eastman@uconn.edu
photo of Christine Gilbert, graduate studentChristine GilbertPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
christine.gilbert@uconn.edu
Brett GrahamPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
graham@uconn.edu
photo of Kelly Grant, graduate studentKelly GrantMA Student and Graduate Assistant
kelly.a.grant@uconn.edu
photo of Chelsea Guest, graduate studentChelsea GuestPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
chelsea.guest@uconn.edu
photo of Karen Haberlin, graduate studentKarin HaberlinPhD Student
karin.haberlin@uconn.edu
photo of Emily Hamlin, graduate studentEmily HamlinPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
emily.hamlin@uconn.edu
photo of Emily Hutter, graduate studentEmily HutterPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
emily.hutter@uconn.edu
UConn oak leafLaura LabatoPhD Student
laura.labato@uconn.edu
photo of Irene Lee, graduate studentYukyung LeePhD Student and Graduate Assistant
yukyung.lee@uconn.edu
photo of Sara Holland, graduate studentSara LevinPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
sara.j.holland@uconn.edu
photo of Michelle Lewis, COMM Graduate studentMichelle LewisMA Student
michelle.b.lewis@uconn.edu
photo of Brittny LoPresti, graduate studentBrittny LoPrestiPhD Student
brittny.lopresti@uconn.edu
photo of Evan Melara, graduate studentEvan MelaraMA Student and Graduate Assistant
evan.melara@uconn.edu
photo of Alexandra Merceron, graduate studentAlexandra MerceronPhD Student
alexandra.merceron@uconn.edu
photo of Matthew Morse, graduate studentMatthew MorsePhD Student
matthew.morse@uconn.edu
Viviana NicholasPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
viviana.nicholas@uconn.edu
photo of Louvins Pierre, graduate studentLouvins PierrePhD Student and Graduate Assistant
louvins.pierre@uconn.edu
photo of Aditi Rao, graduate studentAditi RaoPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
aditi.rao@uconn.edu
photo of Victoria Reid, graduate studentVictoria ReidPhD Student
victoria.reid@uconn.edu
photo of Preeti Srinivasan, graduate studentPreeti SrinivasanPhD Student
preeti.srinivasan@uconn.edu
photo of Alyce Viens, COMM graduate studentAlyce ViensPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
alyce.viens@uconn.edu
photo of Katie Webber, graduate studentKatie WebberPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
katrina.webber@uconn.edu
Daniel WhalenMA Student and Graduate Assistant
daniel.whalen@uconn.edu
photo of Kara Winkler, graduate studentKara WinklerPhD Student
kara.kehoe@uconn.edu
Di YangMA Student and Graduate Assistant
di.2.yang@uconn.edu
photo of Dongdong Yang, graduate studentDongdong YangPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
dongdong.yang@uconn.edu
photo of Anna Young, COMM graduate studentAnna YoungPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
anna.2.young@uconn.edu