Graduate Students

List of People
PhotoNameTitleEmail
Katie BaumelPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
katie.baumel@uconn.edu
Sarah BoatengPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
sarah.boateng@uconn.edu
Alex BridgemohanPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
alex.bridgemohan@uconn.edu
Nathan ChasePhD Student and Graduate Assistant
nathan.chase@uconn.edu
Matt ChenMatt ChenMA Student and Graduate Assistant
matt.chen@uconn.edu
photo of Ye Chen, graduate studentYe ChenPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
ye.3.chen@uconn.edu
photo of Amanda Coletti, graduate studentAmanda ColettiPhD Candidate and Graduate Assistant
amanda.coletti@uconn.edu
photo of James DiCairanoJames DiCairanoPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
james.dicairano@uconn.edu
Jacqueline GunningPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
jacqueline.gunning@uconn.edu
photo of Karen Haberlin, graduate studentKarin HaberlinPhD Student
karin.haberlin@uconn.edu
photo of Emily Hamlin, graduate studentEmily HamlinPhD Candidate and Graduate Assistant
emily.hamlin@uconn.edu
photo of Sara Holland, graduate studentSara Holland LevinPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
sara.j.holland@uconn.edu
Mohnish KananathanPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
mohnish.kananathan@uconn.edu
Mikala KaneMA Student
mikala.kane@uconn.edu
James KwartengPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
james.kwarteng@uconn.edu
UConn oak leafLaura LabatoPhD Student
laura.labato@uconn.edu
Lexi McNamaraPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
alexandra.h.mcnamara@uconn.edu
Evan MelaraMA Student and Graduate Assistant
evan.melara@uconn.edu
photo of Alexandra MerceronAlexandra MerceronPhD Student
alexandra.merceron@uconn.edu
photo of Matthew Morse, graduate studentMatthew MorsePhD Student
matthew.morse@uconn.edu
UConn oak leafJean NelsonMA Student
jean.nelson@uconn.edu
Dalu OkoliPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
chukwudalu.okoli@uconn.edu
photo of Louvins Pierre, graduate studentLouvins PierrePhD Student and Graduate Assistant
louvins.pierre@uconn.edu
photo of Eli QuayEli QuayMA Student and Graduate Assistant
eli.quay@uconn.edu
photo of Aditi Rao, graduate studentAditi RaoPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
aditi.rao@uconn.edu
photo of Victoria Reid, graduate studentVictoria ReidPhD Student
victoria.reid@uconn.edu
Lili RomannMA Student and Graduate Assistant
lili.romann@uconn.edu
Melissa RomeMA Student
melissa.rome@uconn.edu
Zienab ShoiebPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
zienab.shoieb@uconn.edu
photo of Rachel TuckerRachel V. TuckerPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
rachel.tucker@uconn.edu
Meredith TurnerPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
meredith.turner@uconn.edu
Laura UzarMA Student and Graduate Assistant
laura.uzar@uconn.edu
photo of Xihui WangXihui WangPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
xihui.wang@uconn.edu
photo of Katie Webber, graduate studentKatie WebberPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
katrina.webber@uconn.edu
Brett WilliamsPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
brett.williams@uconn.edu
Isabella WitkowichPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
isabella.witkowich@uconn.edu
photo of Dongdong Yang, graduate studentDongdong YangPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
dongdong.yang@uconn.edu
photo of Irene Lee, graduate studentYukyung YangPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
yukyung.yang@uconn.edu
Viviana Zambrano RodriguezPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
vivianaczambrano@uconn.edu
Huilun ZhangPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
huilun.zhang@uconn.edu