Graduate Students

Ryan AllredRyan Allred
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ryan.allred@uconn.edu

Ashley Brannan
M.A. Student, Teaching Assistant
ashley.brannan@uconn.edu

Jamel Catoe
Ph.D. Student
jamel.catoe@uconn.edu

Ye Chen
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ye.3.chen@uconn.edu

Amanda Coletti
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
Amanda.coletti@uconn.edu

Maria DelGrecoMaria DelGreco
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
maria.delgreco@uconn.edu

Ayanna EastmanAyanna Eastman
Ph.D. Student
ayanna.eastman@uconn.edu

Madison Geerlof
M.A. Student
madison.geerlof@uconn.edu

Christine Gilbert
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
christine.gilbert@uconn.edu

Brett Graham
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
graham@uconn.edu

Chelsea Guest
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
chelsea.guest@uconn.edu

Karen HaberlinKarin Haberlin
Ph.D. Student
karin.haberlin@uconn.edu

Emily Hamlin
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
emily.hamlin@uconn.edu

Emily HutterEmily Hutter
Ph.D. Student, Research Assistant
emily.hutter@uconn.edu

UConn oak leafLaura Labato
Ph.D. Student
laura.labato@uconn.edu

Irene LeeYukyung (Irene) Lee
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
yukyung.lee@uconn.edu

Michelle Lewis
M.A. Student
michelle.b.lewis@uconn.edu

Brittny LoPrestiBrittny LoPresti
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
brittny.lopresti@uconn.edu

Alexandra MerceronAlexandra Merceron
Ph.D. Student
alexandra.merceron@uconn.edu

Matthew MorseMatthew Morse
Ph.D. Student
matthew.morse@uconn.edu

Viviana Nicholas
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
viviana.nicholas@uconn.edu

Louvins Pierre
M.A. Student, Teaching Assistant
louvins.pierre@uconn.edu

Ambyre PonivasAmbyre Ponivas
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
ambyre.ponivas@uconn.edu

Aditi RaoAditi Rao
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
aditi.rao@uconn.edu

Victoria ReidVictoria Reid
Ph.D. Student
victoria.reid@uconn.edu

Preeti SrinivasanPreeti Srinivasan
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
preeti.srinivasan@uconn.edu

Alyce Viens
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
alyce.viens@uconn.edu

Dane Warner
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
dane.warner@uconn.edu

Katie WebberKatie Webber
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
katrina.webber@uconn.edu

Daniel Whalen
M.A. Student, Teaching Assistant
daniel.whalen@uconn.edu

Xiaowen XuXiaowen Xu
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
xiaowen.xu@uconn.edu

Di Yang
M.A. Student, Teaching Assistant
di.2.yang@uconn.edu

Dongdong Yang
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
dongdong.yang@uconn.edu

Anna Young
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
anna.2.young@uconn.edu