Graduate Students

List of People
 NameTitleEmail
Katie BaumelPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
katie.baumel@uconn.edu
photo of Nathan Chase, graduate studentNathan ChasePhD Student and Graduate Assistant
nathan.chase@uconn.edu
photo of Ye Chen, graduate studentYe ChenPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
ye.3.chen@uconn.edu
photo of Amanda Coletti, graduate studentAmanda ColettiPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
amanda.coletti@uconn.edu
photo of James DiCairanoJames DiCairanoPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
james.dicairano@uconn.edu
photo of Christine Gilbert, graduate studentChristine GilbertPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
christine.gilbert@uconn.edu
Bx GrahamPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
graham@uconn.edu
photo of Kelly Grant, graduate studentKelly GrantMA Student and Graduate Assistant
kelly.a.grant@uconn.edu
photo of Chelsea Guest, graduate studentChelsea GuestPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
chelsea.guest@uconn.edu
photo of Karen Haberlin, graduate studentKarin HaberlinPhD Student
karin.haberlin@uconn.edu
photo of Emily Hamlin, graduate studentEmily HamlinPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
emily.hamlin@uconn.edu
Charlotte KohnMA Student and Graduate Assistant
charlotte.kohn@uconn.edu
UConn oak leafLaura LabatoPhD Student
laura.labato@uconn.edu
photo of Sara Holland, graduate studentSara LevinPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
sara.j.holland@uconn.edu
photo of Evan Melara, graduate studentEvan MelaraMA Student and Graduate Assistant
evan.melara@uconn.edu
photo of Alexandra MerceronAlexandra MerceronPhD Student
alexandra.merceron@uconn.edu
photo of Adam "Mike" MikesellAdam MikesellPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
adam.mikesell@uconn.edu
photo of Matthew Morse, graduate studentMatthew MorsePhD Student
matthew.morse@uconn.edu
UConn oak leafJean NelsonMA Student
jean.nelson@uconn.edu
Viviana NicholasPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
viviana.nicholas@uconn.edu
UConn oak leafJacalyn OddenMA Student
jacalyn.odden@uconn.edu
photo of Louvins Pierre, graduate studentLouvins PierrePhD Student and Graduate Assistant
louvins.pierre@uconn.edu
photo of Eli QuayEli QuayMA Student and Graduate Assistant
eli.quay@uconn.edu
photo of Aditi Rao, graduate studentAditi RaoPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
aditi.rao@uconn.edu
photo of Victoria Reid, graduate studentVictoria ReidPhD Student
victoria.reid@uconn.edu
photo of Preeti Srinivasan, graduate studentPreeti SrinivasanPhD Student
preeti.srinivasan@uconn.edu
photo of Rachel TuckerRachel V. TuckerPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
rachel.tucker@uconn.edu
photo of Alyce Viens, COMM graduate studentAlyce ViensPhD Student
alyce.viens@uconn.edu
UConn oak leafKatelyn WalshMA Student
katelyn.walsh@uconn.edu
photo of Xihui WangXihui WangPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
xihui.wang@uconn.edu
photo of Katie Webber, graduate studentKatie WebberPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
katrina.webber@uconn.edu
photo of Brett WilliamsBrett WilliamsPhD Student
brett.williams@uconn.edu
photo of Kara Winkler, graduate studentKara WinklerPhD Student
kara.kehoe@uconn.edu
photo of Dongdong Yang, graduate studentDongdong YangPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
dongdong.yang@uconn.edu
photo of Irene Lee, graduate studentYukyung YangPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
yukyung.lee@uconn.edu
photo of Anna Young, COMM graduate studentAnna YoungPhD Student and Graduate Assistant
anna.2.young@uconn.edu