Communication Faculty

Faculty

List of People
 NameTitleEmailPhone
David AtkinProfessor
IMJR Advisor
david.atkin@uconn.edu(860) 486‑3090
photo of Anne Borsai, graduate studentAnne BasaranAssistant Professor in-Residence
anne.borsai@uconn.edu203‑251‑8424
photo of Saraswathi Bellur, associate professorSaraswathi BellurAssociate Professor
saras.bellur@uconn.edu(860) 486‑1007
Ross BuckProfessor
ross.buck@uconn.edu(860) 486‑6871
John ChristensenAssociate Professor
john.christensen@uconn.edu(860) 486‑5257
photo of David D'Alessio picture, associate professorDavid D'AlessioAssociate Professor
david.d'alessio@uconn.edu(203) 251‑8418
photo of Sharde Davis, assistant professorShardé M. DavisAssistant Professor
sharde.davis@uconn.edu(860) 486‑4735
Amanda DenesAssociate Professor
amanda.denes@uconn.edu(860) 486‑6139
Kirstie FarrarAssociate Professor
Director of Graduate Studies
kirstie.farrar@uconn.edu(860) 486‑2632
Mark HamiltonProfessor
mark.hamilton@uconn.edu(860) 486‑4569
photo of Svetlana Kalnova, assistant professor in-residenceSvetlana KalnovaAssistant Professor in-Residence
svetlana.kalnova@uconn.edu860‑486‑0607
photo of Ken Lachlan, Department headKenneth LachlanProfessor
Department Head
kenneth.lachlan@uconn.edu(860) 486‑6689
photo of Carolyn Lin, professorCarolyn A. LinProfessor
carolyn.lin@uconn.edu(860) 486‑3984
photo of Rory McGloin picture, associate professorRory McGloinAssociate Professor
rory.mcgloin@uconn.edu(860) 486‑0558
photo of Thomas Meade, assistant professor in-residenceThomas MeadeAssistant Professor in-Residence
Honors Advisor
thomas.meade@uconn.edu
Kristine NowakProfessor
kristine.nowak@uconn.edu(860) 486‑4080
Anne Oeldorf-HirschAssistant Professor
anne.oeldorf-hirsch@uconn.edu(860) 486‑3968
photo of Diana Rios, associate professorDiana RiosAssociate Professor
diana.rios@uconn.edu(860) 486‑3187
photo of Leslie Snyder, professorLeslie SnyderProfessor
Leslie.Snyder@chip.uconn.edu(860) 486‑4383
photo of Sara Picklesimer, graduate studentSara StifanoAssistant Professor in-Residence
sara.stifano@uconn.edu
Stephen StifanoAssistant Professor in Residence
Director of Undergraduate Studies
stephen.stifano@uconn.edu(860) 486‑3491
photo of C. Arthur VanLear, Jr., Associate professorC. Arthur VanlearAssociate Professor
art.vanlear@uconn.edu(860) 486‑2631

Faculty Emeriti

List of People
 NameTitleEmailPhone
James WattProfessor Emeritus
james.watt@uconn.edu