Communication Faculty

Faculty

List of People
 NameTitleEmailPhoneOffice LocationCampus
David AtkinProfessor
IMJR Advisor
david.atkin@uconn.edu(860) 486‑3090238 ARJStorrs
photo of Anne Borsai Basaran, assistant professor in-residenceAnne BasaranAssistant Professor in-Residence
anne.borsai@uconn.edu(203) 251‑8424Room 349Stamford
photo of Saraswathi Bellur, associate professorSaraswathi BellurAssociate Professor
saras.bellur@uconn.edu(860) 486‑1007212 ARJStorrs
Ross BuckProfessor
ross.buck@uconn.edu(860) 486‑6871224 ARJStorrs
John ChristensenAssociate Professor
john.christensen@uconn.edu(860) 486‑5257214 ARJStorrs
photo of David D'Alessio picture, associate professorDavid D'AlessioAssociate Professor
david.d'alessio@uconn.edu(203) 251‑8418Room 329Stamford
photo of Sharde Davis, assistant professorShardé M. DavisAssistant Professor
sharde.davis@uconn.edu(860) 486‑4735222A ARJStorrs
Amanda DenesAssociate Professor
amanda.denes@uconn.edu(860) 486‑6139216 ARJStorrs
Kirstie FarrarAssociate Professor
Director of Graduate Studies
kirstie.farrar@uconn.edu(860) 486‑2632208 ARJStorrs
Mark HamiltonProfessor
mark.hamilton@uconn.edu(860) 486‑4569202 ARJStorrs
photo of Elizabeth HintzElizabeth HintzAssistant Professor
elizabeth.hintz@uconn.edu(860) 486‑9474244 ARJStorrs
photo of Svetlana Kalnova, assistant professor in-residenceSvetlana KalnovaAssistant Professor in-Residence
svetlana.kalnova@uconn.edu(860) 486‑0607222 ARJStorrs
photo of Ken Lachlan, Department headKenneth LachlanProfessor
Department Head
kenneth.lachlan@uconn.edu(860) 486‑6689226 ARJStorrs
photo of Carolyn Lin, professorCarolyn A. LinProfessor
carolyn.lin@uconn.edu(860) 486‑3984236 ARJStorrs
photo of Rory McGloin picture, associate professorRory McGloinAssociate Professor
rory.mcgloin@uconn.edu(860) 486‑0558240 ARJStorrs
photo of Thomas Meade, assistant professor in-residenceThomas MeadeAssistant Professor in-Residence
Honors Advisor
thomas.meade@uconn.edu(860) 486‑4370220 ARJStorrs
Kristine NowakProfessor
kristine.nowak@uconn.edu(860) 486‑4080210 ARJStorrs
Anne Oeldorf-HirschAssociate Professor
anne.oeldorf-hirsch@uconn.edu(860) 486‑3968218 ARJStorrs
photo of Tyler Page, Assistant ProfessorTyler PageAssistant Professor
tyler.page@uconn.edu(203) 251‑9588Room 326Stamford
photo of Diana Rios, associate professorDiana RiosAssociate Professor
diana.rios@uconn.edu(860) 486‑3187200 ARJStorrs
photo of Dr. Jocelyn SteinkeJocelyn SteinkeAssociate Professor
jocelyn.steinke@uconn.edu(860) 486‑3158234 ARJStorrs
Photo of Sara Stifano, Assistant Professor in-ResidenceSara StifanoAssistant Professor in-Residence
sara.stifano@uconn.edu(860) 486‑0438232 ARJStorrs
Stephen StifanoAssociate Professor in-Residence
Director of Undergraduate Studies
stephen.stifano@uconn.edu(860) 486‑3491242 ARJStorrs
photo of Jiyoun Suk, Assistant ProfessorJiyoun SukAssistant Professor
jiyoun.suk@uconn.edu(860) 486‑4383206 ARJStorrs
photo of C. Arthur VanLear, Jr., Associate professorC. Arthur VanlearAssociate Professor
art.vanlear@uconn.edu(860) 486‑2631204 ARJStorrs
photo of Cen April Yue, assistant professorCen (April) YueAssistant Professor
cen.yue@uconn.edu(203) 251‑8521Room 325Stamford

Faculty Emeriti

List of People
 NameTitleEmailPhoneOffice LocationCampus
photo of Leslie Snyder, professorLeslie SnyderProfessor Emerita
Leslie.Snyder@chip.uconn.edu
James WattProfessor Emeritus
james.watt@uconn.edu