Office Hours

Spring 2018 Office Hours

Ryan Allred
ryan.allred@uconn.edu, 246 ARJ
Office Hours:
Mo 10:00-11:30am, Fr 10:00-11:30am
Teaching:
COMM 3200-004: 9:05AM – 9:55AM / MoWeFr / WSRH112
~~~~~~~
David Atkin
david.atkin@uconn.edu, 238 ARJ, 6-3090
Office Hours:
Tu 3:20-4:20pm, We 1:30-2:30pm, Th 3:20-4:20pm
Teaching:
COMM 3400-001: 2:00PM – 3:15PM / TuTh / KNS105
COMM 5895-001: 5:00PM – 8:00PM / Tu / ARJ225
Course supervisor for: COMM 2310W
~~~~~~~
Saraswathi Bellur
saras.bellur@uconn.edu, 212 ARJ, 6-1007
Office Hours:
We 1:00-2:30pm, Th 11:00am-12:30pm, & by appointment
Teaching:
COMM 1300-001: 9:30AM – 10:45AM / TuTh / AUST108
~~~~~~~
Margaret Bennett
margaret.bennett@uconn.edu, 246 ARJ
Office Hours:
Tu 2:30-3:30pm, We 1:30-2:30pm, Th 2:30-3:30pm
Teaching:
COMM 3200-002: 10:10AM – 11:00AM / MoWeFr / MONT320
COMM 3200-003: 11:15AM – 12:05PM / MoWeFr / MONT111
COMM 3200-001: 12:20PM – 1:10PM / MoWeFr / MONT420 (covering for start of spring semester)
~~~~~~~
Ross Buck
ross.buck@uconn.edu, 224 ARJ, 6-6871
Office Hours:
Tu 9:30-10:30am, We 12:30-2:30pm
Teaching:
COMM 4500-001: 2:00PM – 3:15PM / TuTh / MONT420
COMM 4992-001
COMM 5500-001: 6:00PM – 9:00PM / We / ARJ234
~~~~~~~
Ye Chen
ye.3.chen@uconn.edu, 243 ARJ
Office Hours:
Tu 3:30-5:00 pm, We 3:30-5:00 pm
Teaching:
COMM 1000-005D: 9:05AM – 9:55AM / Fr / BUSN203
COMM 1000-012D: 12:20PM – 1:10PM / Fr / BUSN203
COMM 1000-022D: 11:15AM – 12:05PM / Fr / BUSN203
COMM 1000-023D: 10:10AM – 11:00AM / Fr / BUSN203
~~~~~~~
John Christensen
john.christensen@uconn.edu, 214 ARJ, 6-5257
Office Hours:
We 12:30-2:30pm, Th 10:00-11:00am
Teaching:
COMM 4660W-001: 11:00AM – 12:15PM / TuTh / GENT425
COMM 4700-001: 2:00PM – 3:15PM / TuTh / OAK110
~~~~~~~
Shardé Davis
sharde.davis@uconn.edu, 222A ARJ, 6-4735
Office Hours:
Tu 3:30-4:30pm; We 12:00-2:00pm
Teaching:
COMM 4220W-001: 2:00PM – 3:15PM / TuTh / OAK239
COMM 4222-001: 11:00AM – 12:15PM / TuTh / OAK109
Course supervisor for: COMM 4220W
~~~~~~~
Maria DelGreco
maria.delgreco@uconn.edu, 241 ARJ
Office Hours:
Tu 2:00-3:00pm, We 11:30am-12:30pm, Th 2:00-3:00pm
Teaching:
COMM 1100-007D: 9:05AM – 9:55AM / MoWe / GENT103
COMM 1100-008D: 10:10AM – 11:00AM / MoWe / OAK267
~~~~~~~
Amanda Denes
amanda.denes@uconn.edu, 216 ARJ, 6-6139
Office Hours:
Tu 2:00-3:00pm, & by appointment
Teaching:
COMM 6800-001:12:30PM – 1:45PM / TuTh / ARJ225
Course supervisor for: COMM 3200
~~~~~~~
Anuraj Dhillon
anuraj.dhillon@uconn.edu, 246 ARJ
Office Hours:
By appointment
Teaching:
COMM 3200-001: 12:20PM – 1:10PM / MoWeFr / MONT420
COMM 4800-001: 1:25PM – 2:15PM / MoWeFr / MONT421
~~~~~~~
Ayanna Eastman
ayanna.eastman@uconn.edu, 244 ARJ
Office Hours:
Mo 11:00am-1:00pm, We 10:00-11:00AM
Teaching:
COMM 1300-001 TA: 9:30AM – 10:45AM / TuTh / AUST108
COMM 4820-001: 1:25PM – 2:15PM / MoWeFr / CAST201
~~~~~~~
Kimberly Embacher
kimberly.embacher@uconn.edu, 241 ARJ
Office Hours:
Mo 9:00-10:00am, We 9:00-10:00am, Fr 9:00-10:00am
Teaching:
COMM 3100-001: 11:15AM – 12:05PM / MoWeFr / KNS105
COMM 3100-005: 10:10AM – 11:00AM / MoWeFr / BCH317
~~~~~~~
Brett Graham
brett.2.graham@uconn.edu, 241 ARJ
Office Hours:
Mo 1:30-3:00pm, Tu 10:00-11:00am, Th 10:00-11:00am, & by appointment
Teaching:
COMM 1100-004D: 12:20PM – 1:10PM / MoWe / ITE336
COMM 1100-009D: 11:15AM – 12:05PM / MoWe / ITE125
COMM 1100-012D: 10:10AM – 11:00AM / MoWe / ITE336
~~~~~~~
Susan Grantham
susan.grantham@uconn.edu
Office Hours:
By appointment
Teaching:
COMM 4930W-001: 5:00PM – 8:00PM / Tu / STRS303
~~~~~~~
Mark Hamilton
mark.hamilton@uconn.edu, 202 ARJ, 6-4569
Office Hours:
Tu 3:30-4:30pm, Thursday 9:30-10:30am, Friday 2:30-3:30pm, & by appointment
Teaching:
COMM 4230-001: 11:00AM – 12:15PM / TuTh / LH110
COMM 4430-001: 2:00PM – 3:15PM / TuTh / TLS79
~~~~~~~
Emily Hutter
emily.hutter@uconn.edu, 243 ARJ
Office Hours:
We 2:00-3:30pm, Fr 11:00am-12:30pm
Teaching:
COMM 3000Q-010D: 9:05AM – 9:55AM / Fr / GENT201
COMM 3000Q-011D: 10:10AM – 11:00AM / Fr / JONS229
~~~~~~~
Svetlana Kalnova
svetlana.kalnova@uconn.edu, 222 ARJ, 6-4370
Office Hours:
Mo 2:30-4:00pm, We 2:30-4:00pm, & by appointment
Teaching:
COMM 3100-003: MWF 4:40PM – 5:30PM / MoWeFr / MONT319
COMM 3100-004: 12:20PM – 1:10PM / MoWeFr / MONT319
COMM 4995-001: 1:25PM – 2:15PM / MoWeFr / LH108
~~~~~~~
Kenneth Lachlan
kenneth.lachlan@uconn.edu, 220 ARJ, 6-6689
Office Hours:
Mo 2:00-3:00pm, Tu 3:30-5:00pm, Th 3:30-5:00pm
Teaching:
COMM 5002-001:2:00PM – 3:15PM / TuTh / ARJ203
~~~~~~~
Yukyung Lee
yukyung.lee@uconn.edu, 243 ARJ
Office Hours:
Tu 9:00-10:30am, We 9:30-11:00am
Teaching:
COMM 1000-027D: 2:30PM – 3:20PM / Fr / BUSN227
COMM 1000-028D: 11:15AM – 12:05PM / Fr / BUSN227
COMM 1000-030D: 10:10AM – 11:00AM / Fr / BUSN227
COMM 1000-032D: 12:20PM – 1:10PM / Fr / BUSN227
~~~~~~~
Carolyn Lin
carolyn.lin@uconn.edu, 236 ARJ, 6-3984
Office Hours:
Tu 3:30-5:30pm, We 4:30-5:30pm
Teaching:
COMM 4800-002: 2:00PM – 3:15PM / TuTh / MONT321
~~~~~~~
Brittny LoPresti
brittny.lopresti@uconn.edu, 244 ARJ
Office Hours:
Mo 12:30-1:30pm, Tu 2:30-3:30pm, Th 2:30-3:30pm
Teaching:
COMM 2310W-001: 10:10AM – 11:00AM / MoWeFr / KNS103
COMM 2310W-008: 11:15AM – 12:05PM / MoWeFr /
~~~~~~~
Seth McCullock
seth.mccullock@uconn.edu, 244 ARJ
Office Hours:
Tu 9:30-10:30am, We 12:00-1:00pm, Th 9:30-10:30am
Teaching:
COMM 2310W-006: 1:25PM – 2:15PM / MoWeFr / KNS202
COMM 2310W-007: 2:30PM – 3:20PM / MoWeFr / LH307
~~~~~~~
Kara McGillicuddy
kara.mcgillicuddy@uconn.edu, 243 ARJ
Office Hours:
Mo 2:00-3:00pm, We 2:00-3:00pm, Fr 11:00am-12:00pm
Teaching:
COMM 1000-006D: 1:25PM – 2:15PM / Fr / KNS111
COMM 1000-007D: 2:30PM – 3:20PM / Fr / KNS111
COMM 1000-008D: 12:20PM – 1:10PM / Fr / KNS111
~~~~~~~
Rory McGloin
rory.mcgloin@uconn.edu, 240 ARJ, 6-0558
Office Hours:
We 12:30-2:30pm, Fr 12:30-1:30pm, & by appointment
Teaching:
COMM 1100-001: 11:15AM – 12:05PM / Fr / LH102
Course supervisor for: COMM 1100
~~~~~~~
Thomas Meade
thomas.meade@uconn.edu, 220 ARJ, 6-4370
Office Hours:
Mo 12:10-1:20pm and 2:20-3:20pm, We 12:10-1:20pm, & by appointment
Teaching:
COMM 2100-001: 11:15AM – 12:05PM / MoWe / MONT104
COMM 3000Q-001: 1:25PM – 2:15PM / MoWe / ARJ105
COMM 4991-001: 4:00PM – 5:00PM / Fr / ARJ225 (1st F only)
COMM 5895-002: 5:00PM – 8:00PM / Mo / ARJ225
~~~~~~~
Matthew Morse
matthew.morse@uconn.edu, 241 ARJ
Office Hours:
Mo 10:15-11:45am, We 10:15-11:45am, & by appointment
Teaching:
COMM 1300-001 TA: 9:30AM – 10:45AM / TuTh / AUST108
COMM 3100-002: 9:05AM – 9:55AM / MoWeFr / MONT110
~~~~~~~
Kristine Nowak
kristine.nowak@uconn.edu, 210 ARJ, 6-4080
Office Hours:
Tu 2:00-3:00pm, We 12:00-2:00pm, & by appointment
Teaching:
COMM 3600-001:11:00AM – 12:15PM / TuTh / MONT421
COMM 3660-002: 9:30AM – 10:45AM / TuTh / STRS303
~~~~~~~
Anne Oeldorf-Hirsch
anne.oeldorf-hirsch@uconn.edu, 218 ARJ, 6-3968
Office Hours:
Tu 11:00am-12:00pm and 2:00-3:00pm, We 1:00-2:00pm
Teaching:
COMM 3300-001: 9:30AM – 10:45AM / TuTh / ARJ143
~~~~~~~
Suji Park
suji.park@uconn.edu, 243 ARJ
Office Hours:
Mo 10:00-11:30am, We 2:30-4:00pm, & by appointment
Teaching:
COMM 3000Q-003D: 10:10AM – 11:00AM / Fr / STRS303
COMM 3000Q-005D: 11:15AM – 12:05PM / Fr / E2322
COMM 3000Q-007D: 1:25PM – 2:15PM / Fr / CHMT113
COMM 3000Q-008D: 12:20PM – 1:10PM / Fr / GENT425
~~~~~~~
Ambyre Ponivas
ambyre.ponivas@uconn.edu, 241 ARJ
Office Hours:
Mo 9:00-11:00am, We 12:30-1:30pm
Teaching:
COMM 3450-001: 11:15AM – 12:05PM / MoWeFr / MONT112
~~~~~~~
Adam Rainear
adam.rainear@uconn.edu, 246 ARJ
Office Hours:
Mo 12:00-1:25pm, W 12:00-1:25pm, & by appointment
Teaching:
COMM 2940-001: 1:25PM – 2:40PM / MoWe / FSB202
COMM 2940-002: 3:00PM – 4:15PM / MoWe / FSB202
~~~~~~~
Aditi Rao
aditi.rao@uconn.edu, 243 ARJ
Office Hours:
Mo 2:00-4:00pm, Tu 3.30-4.30pm
Teaching:
COMM 1000-021D: 8:00AM – 8:50AM / Fr / BUSN227
COMM 1000-026D: 12:20PM – 1:10PM / Fr / GENT201
COMM 1000-029D: 9:05AM – 9:55AM / Fr / BUSN227
COMM 1000-031D: 11:15AM – 12:05PM / Fr / LH111
~~~~~~~
Victoria Reid
victoria.reid@uconn.edu, 241 ARJ
Office Hours:
Mo 11:00am-12:00pm, We 11:00am-12:00pm, Fr 12:30-1:30pm
Teaching:
COMM 1100-005D: 1:25PM – 2:15PM / MoWe / HALL104
COMM 1100-010D: 12:20PM – 1:10PM / MoWe / HALL104
COMM 1100-011D: 2:30PM – 3:20PM / MoWe / HALL104
~~~~~~~
Brenda Rourke
brenda.rourke@uconn.edu, 244 ARJ
Office Hours:
Mo 1:00-2:00pm, We 1:00-3:00pm
Teaching:
COMM 2100-002D: 9:05AM – 9:55AM / Fr / LH307
COMM 2100-003D: 10:10AM – 11:00AM / Fr / CHMT309
COMM 2100-004D: 11:15AM – 12:05PM / Fr / CAST201
COMM 2100-005D: 12:20PM – 1:10PM / Fr / CAST201
~~~~~~~
Leslie Snyder
leslie.snyder@uconn.edu, 226 ARJ, 6-4383
Office Hours:
Tu 2:00-4:00pm, We 4:30-5:30pm
Teaching:
COMM 4120-001: 9:30AM – 10:45AM / TuTh / ROWE213
COMM 5770-001: 11:00AM – 12:15PM / TuTh / MONT314
Course supervisor for: COMM 4820
~~~~~~~
Preeti Srinivasan
preeti.srinivasan@uconn.edu, 243 ARJ
Office Hours:
Mo 9:30-11:00am, We 9:30-11:00am
Teaching:
COMM 1000-009D: 9:05AM – 9:55AM / Fr / BUSN215
COMM 1000-011D: 11:15AM – 12:05PM / Fr / BUSN226
COMM 1000-014D: 8:00AM – 8:50AM / Fr / BUSN215
COMM 1000-015D: 10:10AM – 11:00AM / Fr / BUSN215
~~~~~~~
Stephen Stifano
stephen.stifano@uconn.edu, 242 ARJ, 6-4370
Office Hours:
Mo 10:00-11:00am and 1:15-2:15pm, We 10:00-11:00am
Teaching:
COMM 1000-001: 11:15AM – 12:05PM / MoWe / LH102
COMM 1000-020: 12:20PM – 1:10PM / MoWe / LH102
COMM 4940-001: 2:30PM – 5:00PM / Mo / LH107
Course supervisor for: COMM 1000, COMM 2940
~~~~~~~
Bryan Vanco
bryan.vanco@uconn.edu, 244 ARJ
Office Hours:
Mo 9:30-11:00am, We 9:30-11:00am
Teaching:
COMM 2310W-004: 11:15AM – 12:05PM / MoWeFr / ARJ139
COMM 2310W-005: 12:20PM – 1:10PM / MoWeFr / ITE119
~~~~~~~
C. Arthur VanLear, Jr.
art.vanlear@uconn.edu, 204 ARJ, 6-2631
Office Hours:
Tu 11:00am-12:00pm, We 11:00am-12:00pm, Th 11:00am-12:00pm
Teaching:
COMM 4422-001: 2:00PM – 3:15PM / TuTh / LH307
COMM 6001-001: 3:30PM – 4:45PM / TuTh / ARJ203
~~~~~~~
Alyce Viens
alyce.viens@uconn.edu, 241 ARJ
Office Hours:
Mo 12:30-2:30pm. Tu 3:30-4:30pm
Teaching:
COMM 1100-003D: 11:15AM – 12:05PM / MoWe / GENT201
COMM 1100-013D: 10:10AM – 11:00AM / MoWe / GENT101
COMM 1100-014D: 9:05AM – 9:55AM / MoWe / GENT201
~~~~~~~
Erin Waggoner
erin.waggoner@uconn.edu, 244 ARJ
Office Hours:
Mo 8:00-8:30am and 11:30am-12:30pm, We 8:00-8:30am and 11:30am-12:30pm
Teaching:
COMM 2310W-002D: 9:05AM – 9:55AM / MoWeFr / OAK340
COMM 2310W-003: 10:10AM – 11:00AM / MoWeFr / OAK340
~~~~~~~
Amanda White
amanda.m.white@uconn.edu, 243 ARJ
Office Hours:
Mo 9:30-11:00am, We 9:30-11:00am
Teaching:
COMM 1000-010D: 10:10AM – 11:00AM / Fr / BUSN122
COMM 1000-013D: 1:25PM – 2:15PM / Fr / BUSN122
COMM 1000-024D: 11:15AM – 12:05PM / Fr / BUSN122
COMM 1000-025D: 12:20PM – 1:10PM / Fr / BUSN122
~~~~~~~
Kara Winkler
kara.winkler@uconn.edu, 246 ARJ
Office Hours:
Mo 12:15-1:15pm, We 12:15-1:15pm, Fr 11:15am-12:15pm
Teaching:
COMM 4220W-002: 9:05AM – 9:55AM / MoWeFr / KNS103
COMM 4220W-003: 10:10AM – 11:00AM / MoWeFr / AUST202
COMM 4800-001: 1:25PM – 2:15PM / MoWeFr / MONT421 (covering for start of spring semester)
~~~~~~~
John Xeller
john.xeller@uconn.edu, 243 ARJ
Office Hours:
Mo 9:30-11:00am, Fr 12:15-1:45pm
Teaching:
COMM 1000-002D: 9:05AM – 9:55AM / Fr / BUSN202
COMM 1000-003D: 10:10AM – 11:00AM / Fr / BUSN202
COMM 1000-004D: 11:15AM – 12:05PM / Fr / BUSN202
~~~~~~~
Xiaowen Xu
xiaowen.xu@uconn.edu, 243 ARJ
Office Hours:
Tu 11:00am-12:00pm, We 2:15-4:15pm
Teaching:
COMM 3000Q-002D: 9:05AM – 9:55AM / Fr / E2321
COMM 3000Q-004D: 11:15AM – 12:05PM / Fr / FSB18
COMM 3000Q-006D: 12:20PM – 1:10PM / Fr / BOUSA105
COMM 3000Q-009: 1:25PM – 2:15PM / Fr / BOUSA105
~~~~~~~
Zhan Xu
zhan.2.xu@uconn.edu, 246 ARJ
Office Hours:
We 10:00am-12:00pm,  Th 10:50-11:50am
Teaching:
COMM 3300-001 TA: 9:30AM – 10:45AM / TuTh / ARJ143
~~~~~~~
Anna Young
anna.2.young@uconn.edu, 241 ARJ
Office Hours:
Mo 9:00-10:00am, We 9:00-10:00am, Fr 12:30-1:30pm
Teaching:
COMM 1100-002D: 10:10AM – 11:00AM / MoWe / HALL104
~~~~~~~